Superman: From Birth 10

Part 1

Part 2

Part 3

Part 4

Part 5

Part 6

Part 7

Part 8

Part 9

Here’s the next installment of the Superman movie I wrote as a teenager:

frombirth-page0125 frombirth-page0126 frombirth-page0127 frombirth-page0128 frombirth-page0129 frombirth-page0130 frombirth-page0131 frombirth-page0132 frombirth-page0133 frombirth-page0134 frombirth-page0135 frombirth-page0136 frombirth-page0137 frombirth-page0138 frombirth-page0139 Ha! Well, that’s that.

I hope you enjoyed reading it as much I did. This was a trip down memory lane for me.

I remember the exact day and notebook I used to first start writing my take on a Superman movie. Those were some good times.

I never finished the trilogy. I wrote 15 or 20 pages of the sequel and got discouraged by the amount of hours I was putting into something that would never come to anything.

Before reality set in, I did get this one script finished though. And I’m glad for that.

One thought on “Superman: From Birth 10

What dost thou think'st?

