Happy Birthday, William Shatner!

Well I couldn’t let this day pass without at least a mention…

Happy Birthday, Mr Shatner!

Thanks for all the years entertainment, especially all those years with Star Trek. I loved your novels. (And I think your version of how Kirk and Spock first meet is better than JJ’s.)

To the man who, in my humble opinion, defined Star Trek – Have a great day!

Here’s one of my favorite Kirk scenes.

And one of my favorite moments from the movies.

What dost thou think'st?

