Defending the Crap!

So this is a new silly series I’m doing that will start next week with a review/defense of Roger Corman’s 1994 production of Fantastic Four. Everybody hates this movie…I love it.

And I propose my love for this film isn’t just the result of poor taste!

These blogs will cover more than just cheesy movies. I’ll also write about TV shows and particular episodes (and yes, I do happen to find quite a bit to love about Spock’s Brain), and comics too!

I’ve looked over my DVD cabinet and come up with a few bad films to defend. So now I’m wondering: what’s your favorite bad movie/TV show/comic/book to defend?

What dost thou think'st?

