New Mystery in Space comic

I know this has nothing to do with Adam Strange, but it is the title he famously appeared in for years. And with his recent appearances on Young Justice, and the feature-film debut of his predecessor in plot (John Carter), it’s looking like maybe my favorite space hero is at the start of a renaissance.

Or maybe he is so rarely featured anywhere, I jump to conclusions whenever I see anything resembling him or his world.

Catch Adam Strange’s appearances on Young Justice here:

Still, Leonardo DiCaprio does own the rights and is apparently interested in making an Adam Strange feature film someday.

Anyway, here’s the amazing cover to the new Mystery in Space comic. I gather it’s a one-shot anthology packed with stories. I can’t speak to the quality or age-appropriateness as I haven’t read it yet.

What dost thou think'st?

